Boys Bowling - Schedule

Saturday, November 7, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coldwater at Singles Tournament    9:15 AM Community Lanes - Minster
Saturday, November 14, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coldwater at Lima Shawnee    9:15 AM Plaza Lanes - Celina
Lima Senior at Minster    9:15 AM Community Lanes - Minster
Thursday, November 19, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coldwater at Wapakoneta    5:30 PM Astro Lanes - Wapak
Saturday, November 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coldwater at Fort Loramie    9:15 AM Community Lanes - Minster
Lincolnview at Minster    9:15 AM Community Lanes - Minster
Saturday, November 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Van Wert at Coldwater    9:15 AM Pla-Mor Lanes - Coldwater
Saturday, December 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coldwater at Kick-Off Tournament    12:30 PM HP Lanes - Columbus
Minster at DII State Kick-Off Tournament    12:30 PM HP Lanes - Columbus
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coldwater at Lincolnview    4:30 PM Plaza Lanes - Celina
Lima Bath at Minster    4:30 PM Community Lanes - Minster
Saturday, December 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Versailles at New Bremen    9:15 AM Miracle Lanes - Fort Recovery
Minster at Fort Recovery    9:15 AM Miracle Lanes - Fort Recovery
Coldwater at Parkway    9:15 AM Miracle Lanes - Fort Recovery
Marion Local at St. Henry    9:15 AM Miracle Lanes - Fort Recovery
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Marion Local at New Bremen    9:15 AM Pla-Mor Lanes - Coldwater
Versailles at St. Henry    9:15 AM Pla-Mor Lanes - Coldwater
Saturday, December 19, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fort Recovery at Coldwater    9:15 AM Pla-Mor Lanes - Coldwater
Minster at Parkway    9:15 AM Pla-Mor Lanes - Coldwater
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Celina at Minster    4:30 PM Community Lanes - Minster
Saturday, December 26, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Minster at Coldwater    9:15 AM McBo's Lanes - Versailles
St. Henry at Parkway    9:15 AM McBo's Lanes - Versailles
Versailles at Marion Local    9:15 AM McBo's Lanes - Versailles
Fort Recovery at New Bremen    9:15 AM McBo's Lanes - Versailles
Monday, December 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Minster at Elida    1:00 PM Westgate Lanes - Lima
Saturday, January 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fort Recovery at Parkway    9:15 AM Plaza Lanes - Celina
New Bremen at St. Henry    9:15 AM Plaza Lanes - Celina
Coldwater at Versailles    9:15 AM Plaza Lanes - Celina
Minster at Marion Local    9:15 AM Plaza Lanes - Celina
Saturday, January 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coldwater at Marion Local    9:15 AM Miracle Lanes - Fort Recovery
Minster at Versailles    9:15 AM Miracle Lanes - Fort Recovery
New Bremen at Parkway    9:15 AM Miracle Lanes - Fort Recovery
Fort Recovery at St. Henry    9:15 AM Miracle Lanes - Fort Recovery
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lima Perry at Minster    5:30 PM Community Lanes - Minster
Thursday, January 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lima Senior at Coldwater    5:00 PM Pla-Mor Lanes - Coldwater
Saturday, January 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fort Recovery at Marion Local    9:15 AM Community Lanes - Minster
Coldwater at St. Henry    9:15 AM Community Lanes - Minster
New Bremen at Minster    9:15 AM Community Lanes - Minster
Versailles at Parkway    9:15 AM Community Lanes - Minster
Saturday, January 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Versailles at Fort Recovery    9:15 AM Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
Minster at St. Henry    9:15 AM Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
Coldwater at New Bremen    9:15 AM Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
Marion Local at Parkway    9:15 AM Speedway Lanes - New Bremen
Thursday, January 28, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Versailles at Coldwater    5:00 PM Pla-Mor Lanes - Coldwater
Saturday, January 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coldwater at St. Marys    9:15 AM Community Lanes - Minster
Lima Shawnee at Minster    9:15 AM Community Lanes - Minster
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coldwater at Celina    5:00 PM Plaza Lanes - Celina
Saturday, February 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
MAC Tournament at Coldwater    10:00 AM Pla-Mor Lanes - Coldwater
Saturday, February 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coldwater at DII Sectional Tournament    12:00 PM Community Lanes - Minster
Friday, February 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coldwater at DII District Tournament    5:00 PM TBD
Saturday, February 27, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Coldwater at DII State Tournament    10:30 AM Wayne Webb's Columbus Bowl